December Daily

Aloha Scrappers!! Hope you are having a great weekend!! This weekend I have been working on trying to finish up my December Daily! I am ready to be done, I have really loved putting it together this past month. But after taking done all on christmas decor around my house I am now ready for sunshine and fun, bright papers in my album!

I love christmas but I am a true summer girl at heart!

Even though I am not quite done finishing up my album, I wanted to do a flip through of my album and what I have accomplished. I have rarely filmed my process so I wanted to get these up before everyone else is ready to put away their December Daily too.

Here is my Youtube video sharing up to day 19. I hope you enjoy.

 

When I am completely done I will do a flip through of my final pages. I also do have a couple pages recorded that I am going to be sharing this week too.

I will make share I have some awesome pictures of my completed album on my blog too.

Have an inspired weekend my friends!!

Aloha,Hannah