Spotlight Sunday: Hannah Lemieux

I wanted to share what I have been up to lately and something I have been working on!! Something really exciting.

The Crafty Maven Getaway

The first day has actually come!! I am so thrilled to be working with such an amazing and talented group of ladies, who have inspired me since I have been scrapping!!

For the first Spotlight Sunday, we are featuring me, Hannah Lemieux.  In this first spotlight video, I mention all the ways you can find The Crafty Maven Getaway channel on social media. I also mention where you can find my channel on Youtube.

I started my Youtube channel in August last year after being inspired by so many Youtubers like Oh Snap Gonzo (Sandra), Maggie Mylow (Lisa), and Meaghan Rizzo.  I really wanted to give back a little because I had been so inspired by so many, even if that was reaching a couple people. By starting my channel I have gained so much more than just knowing I helped inspire someone to pick up a piece of patterned paper…

View original post 175 more words